Delete your listing
Was your pet adopted or no longer needs a home? Enter the email you used for the listing and we will send you a secure link to delete one, several or all of your listings.
How does it work?
- Enter the email you used when adding the listing.
- Open the link in the email you receive.
- Select the listings you want to delete – they and their photos are removed permanently.
No access to that email? Write to us via Contact and we will delete the listing for you.
